Skip to main content

A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OUR CUSTOMERS FROM NETHERTON TRACTORS

OUR PREMISES WILL BE CLOSED FROM 3.00PM FRIDAY 22ND DECEMBER 2023
UNTIL 8.00AM WEDNESDAY 3RD JANUARY 2024

STORES OPENING HOURS

Saturday 23rd December – CLOSED
Sunday 24th December – CLOSED
Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – 8am – 12 noon
Thursday 28th December – 8am – 12 noon
Friday 29th December – 8am – 12 noon
Saturday 30th December – CLOSED
Sunday 31st December – CLOSED
Monday 1st January – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January – Normal Hours

Parts Emergency Numbers:

07887 523638 (Forfar)
07384 460168 (Glenrothes)
07436 333523 (Perth)
07585 906899 (Turriff)
07585 907250 (Nairn)